Aker BP’s Board of Directors re-elected

16. mars 2017

Kun på engelsk

The Corporate Assembly in Aker BP ASA was held yesterday and two board members were up for election. Anne Marie Cannon and Kjell Inge Røkke were re-elected as board members with a term of office of up to two years.

In addition, Murray Auchincloss, Upstream Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Head of Business Development at BP, was elected as a deputy member of the board of directors in Aker BP ASA.